Diary for this month


Prize Bingo
Thursday 2nd July 7.30 pm - at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Whist Drive
Monday 6th July 2pm at the Village Hall
Strand Quilters
Monday 6th July - Tywardreath Well Street Chapel: Shadow Applique - Ann Watts
Quiz Night
Wednesday 8th July at The New Inn, Tywardreath
Strand Quilters
Monday 13th July - Tywardreath Well Street Chapel: General Sewing
Tywardreath W.I. Meeting
Thursday 9th July 2pm Helen Brocklesby "Life on the QE2"
Par & District Age UK
Friday 10th July 2pm Village Hall. Annual Meeting & Allen Valley Singers
Par Carnival Week
Saturday 11th July to Sunday 19th July
Par Art Group Exhibition & refreshments
Thursday 16th July 2pm - 4pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Par Carnival Prize Bingo
Thursday 16th July 7.30 pm at The Gott Hall
Strand Quilters
Monday 20th July - Tywardreath Well Street Chapel. Summer Tea / Show 'n Tell
Cream Teas
Saturday 25th July 2pm - 5pm at Stoneybridge Cottage
Tywardreath Trotter
Sunday 25th July starts from the New Inn 5.30 pm & 6.45 pm booking forms can be downloaded from tywardreathtrotter.wordpress.com/2012-trotter

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green