Diary for this month

Strand Quilters
Monday 2nd November, Well Street Chapel - Gemeral Sewing
Whist Drive
Monday 2nd November 2pm at the Village Hall
Prize Bingo
Thursday 5th November 7.30 pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Saturday 7th November at the Village Hall for St Andrew's Church & Cornwall Hospice Care
Strand Quilters
Monday 9th November, Well Street Chapel - Presentation re: Merlin Centre
Quiz Night
Wednesday 11th November at The New Inn, Tywardreath
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 12th November 2.00 pm Village Hall - Jan Hewer "Tywardreath Priory & Church"
Par & District Age UK
Friday 13th November 2.00 pm - Jim Cleare "Par & Newquay Railway"
Winter Bazaar
Saturday 14th November 10.00 am The Gott Hall, Par Green
Mevagissey Male Voice Choir Concert
Saturday 14th November at St Andrew's Church, for Cornwall Hospice Care
Strand Quilters
Monday 16th November, Well Street Chapel - General Sewing
Prize Bingo
Thursday 19th November 7.30 pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Crafts & Table Top Sale
Saturday 21st November 10.00 am - 12.30 pm for St Andrew's Church
Village Hall Quiz
Saturday 21st November Doors open 7pm for 7.30 pm start. Teams of 4. £4 per person including refreshments
Strand Quilters
Monday 23rd Novemer. Well Street Chapel, Shadow Applique - Ann Watts
Tywardreath Garden Club Social Evening
Thursday 26th November, Tywardreath Village Hall.
Coffee Morning & Fundraiser
Saturday 28th November, 10 am - noon, Cats Protection
Strand Quilters
Monday 30th November, Well Street Chapel. General Sewing
Par Old Cornwall Society
Saturday 31st November 7.00 pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green. Chris Knight - "St Austell Brewery"
Guides & Rangers Annual Christmas Bingo
Thursday 3rd December, 7.00 pm Village Hall. Raffle & Refreshments
St Andrew's Holly Fayre
Saturday 5th November 10.00 am - noon, Village Hall

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green