Diary for this month


Prize Bingo
Thursday 3rd July 7.30 pm The Gott Hall, Par Green
Fowey Memory Cafe
Thursday 3rd July 2 pm - 4 pm at Fowey Library
Whist Drive
Monday 7th July 2.00 pm Tywardreath Village Hall
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Monday 7th July 12 noon - 1.30 pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Strand Quilters
Monday 7th July at Well Street Chapel - Dorset Buttons - Crys Harland
Quiz Night
Wednesday 9th July at the New Inn, Tywardreath
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 10th July - 2pm at the Village Hall. Gilly Harris with "Murder in the Family"
Gate Quilters 14th bi-annual Exhibition
Thursday - Saturday, 10th to 12th July, at Leek Seed Methodist Chapel, St Blazey Gate. 10 am - 5 pm
Age UK Meeting
Friday 11th July - 2pm at The Village Hall. Adrian Langdon - Slide show "The River Camel from the source to the sea"
Great War Exhibition at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Friday 11th July 10.30 am to 6 pm
Saturday 12th July 10.30 am to 4 pm
Sunday 13th July 2.00 pm to 4 pm
Fowey Memory Cafe
Thursday 17th July 2 pm - 4 pm at Fowey Library
Par Carival Prize Bingo
Thursday 17th July 7.30 pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Strand Quilters
Monday 21st July at Well Street Chapel. Summer Tea / Show & Tell
Par Parish BBQ & FeteM
Saturday 26th July 11 am - 2pm at The Gott Hall, Par Green
Tywardreath Trotter
Saturday 26th July - 1 mile fun run at 5.30 pm and the 7 mile race at 6.45 pm. Both races start and finish outside the New Inn
Fowey Memory Cafe
Thursday 31st July 2 pm - 4 pm at Fowey Library
Tywardreath Village Fete
Saturday 2nd August at the New Inn. Officially opened at 2.30 pm

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August. Coffee mornings will restart on 6th September
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green
Line Dancing
Every Friday evening at Tywardreath Village Hall