Diary for this month


Soup & Sweet Lunch
Monday 6th February, Noon - 1.30 pm - Gott Hall, Par Green
Whist Drive
Monday 6th February 2 pm, Village Hall
Quiz Night
Wednesday 8th February - New Inn
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 9th February 2 pm, Village Hall
Prize Bingo
Thursday 9th February 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Age UK Meeting
Friday 10th February 2pm Community Police Officer - Rebecca Harris
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Saturday 11th February Noon - 1.30pm Tywardreath Village Hall
Fowey Fuchsia Society
Monday 13th February at Fowey Sports Hub: talke by Alan Richards & Maire Hall
Festival Bingo
Monday 20th February at the Galleon Inn, Fowey
Artistic Adventures with Alan Cotton
Wednesday 22nd February, a talk with lunch at the Fowey Hotel. to book: email info@foweyfestival.com
Prize Bingo
Thursday 23rd February, 7.30pm, The Gott Hall, Par Green
Par Old Cornwall Society
Saturday 25th February 7pm, Gott Hall, Par Green - Luxulyan Valley, Past, Present, Future

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green