Diary for this month


Soup & Sweet Lunch
Monday 6th March , Noon - 1.30 pm - Gott Hall, Par Green
Whist Drive
Monday 6th March 2 pm, Village Hall
Quiz Night
Wednesday 8th March - New Inn
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 9th March 2 pm, Village Hall
Prize Bingo
Thursday 9th March 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Age UK Meeting
Friday 10th March 2pm - "Age UK what can it offer"
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Saturday 11th March Noon - 1.30pm Tywardreath Village Hall
Fowey Fuchsia Society
Monday 13th March at Fowey Sports Hub: "The Bees in your Garden" by Denis & Hilary Keam. Visitors £1
Coffee Morning for Defibrillator Fund
Wednesday 15th March at the New Inn. Bring & Buy Stall, Raffle and books.
Prize Bingo
Thursday 23rd March, 7.30pm, The Gott Hall, Par Green
Par Old Cornwall Society
Saturday 25th March 7pm, Gott Hall, Par Green - John Gould - Cornish Airfields
Tywardreath Garden Club
Thursday 30th March 7.00 pm Well Street Chapel. "Growing fruit & vegetables in containers" with Bill Herring of Duchy College.
Rummage Sale
Saturday 1st April at the Scout Hall, Moorland Road, Par - for St Andrew's Church

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green